Skip To Main Content
There are no events to display

Search the St. Philip's Episcopal Church
calendar for a specific event.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Sunday Café
-
Holy Eucharist, Rite II
-
Church
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
World Showcase Event
-
Sun, Feb 4
Holy Eucharist, Rite II
-
Church
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Holy Eucharist, Rite II
-
Church
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Seraphic Fire Concert
-
Church
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Holy Eucharist, Rite II
-
Church
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Holy Eucharist, Rite II
-
Church
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Vestry Meeting
-
Music Room
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2